Secretariat General of the European Association of Co-operative Banks (EACB)

General manager

Hervé GUIDER

Mr Hervé Guider

General Manager
herve.guider@eacb.coop

Legal department

Mr. Volker HEEGEMANN

Mr Volker Heegemann

Head of Department
volker.heegemann@eacb.coop

Marco MANCINO

Mr Marc Mancino

Senior Adviser for Banking Regulation
marco.mancino@eacb.coop

Teodora MAGDALINCHEVA

Miss Teodora Magdalincheva

Legal Adviser
teodora.magdalincheva@eacb.coop

Klaudia PIASECZNA

Miss Klaudia PIASECZNA

Adviser for Resolution & Deposit protection
klaudia.piaseczna@eacb.coop

Antti MAKKONEN

Mr Antti MAKKONEN

Senior Adviser
antti.makkonen@eacb.coop

Retail banking, Payments, Financial markets department

Marieke van BERKEL

Miss Marieke van Berkel

Head of Department
marieke.vanberkel@eacb.coop

Chiara DELL' ORO

Miss Chiara Dell'Oro

Adviser for Retail Banking & Consumer Policy
chiara.delloro@eacb.coop

Pablo LAHOZ MARCO

Mr Pablo Lahoz

Adviser for Payment Systems
pablo.lahoz@eacb.coop

Ilektra ZARZOURA

Miss Ilektra Zarzoura

Adviser Financial Markets
ilektra.zarzoura@eacb.coop

Communication & research

Elisa BEVILACQUA

Miss Elisa Bevilacqua

Head of Department
elisa.bevilacqua@eacb.coop

Luce JACQMIN

Miss Luce Jacqmin

Junior Adviser for Digital Communication
luce.jacqmin(at) eacb.coop

Secretariat

Nathalie CORBISIER

Miss Nathalie Corbisier

Executive Assistant
nathalie.corbisier@eacb.coop