Secretariat General of the European Association of Co-operative Banks (EACB)

General manager

Hervé GUIDER

Mr Hervé Guider

General Manager
herve.guider@eacb.coop

Legal department

Mr. Volker HEEGEMANN

Mr Volker Heegemann

Head of Department
volker.heegemann@eacb.coop

Marco MANCINO

Mr Marc Mancino

Deputy Head of Legal Department
marco.mancino@eacb.coop

Antti MAKKONEN

Mr Antti MAKKONEN

Senior Adviser
antti.makkonen@eacb.coop

Retail banking, Payments, Financial markets department

Marieke van BERKEL

Miss Marieke van Berkel

Head of Department
marieke.vanberkel@eacb.coop

Chiara DELL' ORO

Miss Chiara Dell'Oro

Adviser for Retail Banking & Consumer Policy
chiara.delloro@eacb.coop

Pablo LAHOZ MARCO

Mr Pablo Lahoz

Adviser for Payment Systems
pablo.lahoz@eacb.coop

Ilektra ZARZOURA

Miss Ilektra Zarzoura

Senior Adviser Financial Markets
ilektra.zarzoura@eacb.coop

Communication & research

Elisa BEVILACQUA

Miss Elisa Bevilacqua

Head of Department
elisa.bevilacqua@eacb.coop

Luce JACQMIN

Miss Luce Jacqmin

Junior Adviser for Digital Communication
luce.jacqmin@eacb.coop

Secretariat

Nathalie CORBISIER

Miss Nathalie Corbisier

Executive Assistant
nathalie.corbisier@eacb.coop

Cindy BELLEMANS

Mrs Cindy BELLEMANS

Junior administrative assistant
cindy.bellemans@eacb.coop

Connection

Welcome to the EACB website member section ! To access, please enter your login and password below. You forgot your password ? Please click on 'Retrieve password'. Have a nice visit !

Remember Me

Lost Password

You forgot your password ? We invite you to enter your e-mail adress below and click on 'Retrieve password'. A new password will then be sent to you.

Success
Error